Innovation Depot recently announced the 2022 cohort for their Velocity Accelerator program! The program will take place over the course of 13 weeks, starting on January 24th and concluding at the end of April. You can read more about the Velocity program (plus Innovation Depot’s other programs, Vision ID and Voltage) here.

The companies included in this year’s cohort are:


Founders: Rashi Arora & Rahul Arora



Founder: Mikhail Kozorovitskiy



Founder: Maria Underwood


List List

Founder: Piyanka Ghosal & Tyler Duke



Founders: Stefan Vaziri & Chie Akiba



Founder: Emmanuel Umoh



Founder: Mark Peterson


Want to get to know the teams a little better?

The Depot will be holding a special After Hours: Meet the Teams edition! Swing by on Thursday, February 10th from 4-6 p.m. and meet the 2022 cohort. If you’re interested in attending, register now through these Meetup or Eventbrite links. And if you want to get the full run-down on what exactly the Velocity program is, click here!